Zaho – Contagieuse (iTunes Version)-2012

The second one is the upcoming new album by artist Zaho. The album is titled “Contagieuse” (which means contagious) and is well produced. It features superstar french rapper Rohff and another popular artist Christophe Willem. Included with the iTunes version is a 14-page booklet.

[Update]: I’m also included the Scene rip released by french group H5N1. Zaho-Contagieuse-FR-2012-H5N1 ( )

Track List:

1 Mea culpa
2 Tout est pareil
3 Boloss
4 Un peu beaucoup
5 Allô
6 Tourner la page
7 911
8 Jardin d’Eden
9 Divisés
10 Maintenant ou jamais (feat. Rohff)
11 Aller
12 Quelqu’un d’autre
13 Imagine
14 Indélébile (en duo avec Christophe Willem) [Bonus Track]
15 En avant ma musique (Remix) [Bonus Track]

+ Digital Booklet – Contagieuse

Release Name: Zaho-Contagieuse_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, French Pop
Label: ℗ 2012 Down Lo Inc
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 127 MB
Store Date: 30 November 2012



Feel free to post your Zaho – Contagieuse (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.