Yo La Tengo – Fade 2013-FNT

Group FNT released the upcoming 13th studio album by Yo La Tengo titled “Fade” which is scheduled to be released on January 15, 2013.

Description: Fade is the most direct, personal and cohesive album of Yo La Tengo’s career to date. Recorded with John McEntire at Soma Studios in Chicago, it recalls the sonic innovation and lush cohesion of career high points like 1997′s I Can Hear the Heart Beating as One and 2000′s And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out. The album is a tapestry of fine melody and elegant noise, rhythmic shadowplay and shy-eyed orchestral beauty, songfulness and experimentation.

Track List:

01. Ohm
02. Is that Enough
03. Well You Better
04. Paddle Forward
05. Stupid Things
06. I’ll Be Around
07. Comelia And Jane
08. Two Trains
09. The Point Of It
10. Before We Run

Release Name: Yo_La_Tengo-Fade-2013-FNT
Genre: Indie (Rock)
Label: Matador
Quality: 242 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 80.5 MB
Rip Date: 2013-01-11
Store Date: 2013-01-15



Feel free to post your Yo La Tengo – Fade 2013-FNT torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.