Wu-Block – Wu-Block (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2012

After numerous push-backs, I have the iTunes deluxe version to the much-anticipated collabo album between The Wu-Tang Clan and D-Block. The eagerly-awaited LP is slated to hit stores on November 27 and features Wu-Tang’s Ghostface, Method Man, Raekwon, GZA, Masta Killah and D-Block’s Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch. Have a good one.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version features a bonus track and a 6-page booklet.

[Update]: Group SO released the retail. Ghostface_Killah_and_Sheek_Louch-Wu_Block-2012-SO ( NFOUPLOADED )

Description: This record is brought to you by the same people that gave you Wu Massacre which scanned over 38K albums first week. Two of New York’s most respected rap crews, Wu-Tang Clan and The Lox, have joined forces to create a joint album called Wu-Block. Helmed by Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch this album is set to be a classic collaboration in Hip Hop.

Track List:

1 Crack Spot Stories (feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Raekwon & Jadakiss)
2 Pour tha Martini (feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Cappadonna)
3 Pull tha Cars Out (feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Method Man)
4 Guns For Life (feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Styles P)
5 Comin For Ya Head (feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah, Styles P & Raekwon)
6 Cocaine Central (feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Styles P)
7 Take Notice (feat. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
8 Drivin’ Round (feat. Sheek Louch, Masta Killah, GZA & Erykah Badu)
9 Different Times Zones (feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Inspectah Deck)
10 Stick Up Kids (feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Jadakiss)
11 All in Together (feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Styles P & Jadakiss)
12 Do It Like Us (feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
13 Stella (feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch,= & Method Man)
14 Been Robbed (feat. Sheek Louch & Ghostface Killah)
15 Bust Shots (feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Inspectah Deck)
16 Bust Shots (Andrew Kelley Remix) [Bonus Track]

+ Digital Booklet – Wu-Block

Release Name: Wu-Block-Wu-Block_(iTunes_Deluxe_Edition)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Entertainment One U.S., LP
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 119 MB
Store Date: Nov 23, 2012



Feel free to post your Wu-Block – Wu-Block (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.