Wolfram-Shadows And Dust-2012-MTD

MTD have released the latest album “Shadows And Dust” by Wolfram. Enjoy..!

1. Between The Lines 3:55
2. Recall 4:01
3. Mocking Bird 3:12
4. Bastards 3:22
5. Life Is A Lottery 3:57
6. Tumbler 3:09
7. Paper Walls 3:05
8. Uno 3:26
9. Wolfpack 3:36
10. Shadows And Dust 4:33

Release Name: Wolfram-Shadows_And_Dust-2012-MTD
Size: 73.87 MB

Artist: Wolfram
Album: Shadows And Dust
Genre: Rock
Label: Nordic Records
Runtime: 36:16 min
Links: NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Wolfram-Shadows And Dust-2012-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.