Waylon Jennings-Goin Down Rockin The Last Recordings-2012-WHOA

One of Nashville s most anticipated albums continues to build a heady buzz as early tracks from Goin Down Rockin : The Last Recordings of Waylon Jennings are previewed to longtime friends and fans of the outlaw country legend. The songs have been met with bittersweet excitement and warmly embraced by those who knew him best. Recorded shortly before his death in 2002.

01 Goin’ Down Rockin
02 Belle Of The Ball
03 If My Harley Was Runnin
04 I Do Believe
05 Friends In California
06 The Ways Of The World
07 Shakin’ The Blues
08 Never Say Die
09 Wastin’ Time
10 Sad Songs And Waltzes
11 She Was No Good For Me
12 Wrong Road To Nashville

Release Name: Waylon_Jennings-Goin_Down_Rockin_The_Last_Recordings-2012-WHOA
Size: 73.01 MB

Artist: Waylon Jennings
Album: Goin Down Rockin’: The Last Recordings
Genre: Country
Label: Saguaro Road
Runtime: 44:50 mins
Links: NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Waylon Jennings-Goin Down Rockin The Last Recordings-2012-WHOA torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.