Vampire Weekend – Modern Vampires of the City (JP iTunes Version)-2013

Here’s the anticipated 3rd album by Vampire Weekend, Modern Vampires of the City, which is scheduled to be released in stores on May 14, 2013. Have a good one.

[Notes]: This is the Japanese iTunes version which includes 2 exclusive bonus tracks.

[Update]: The Scene release is now out. Vampire_Weekend-Modern_Vampires_Of_The_City-(XLCD556)-CD-2013-MLS ( )

Description: Modern Vampires of the City is the third album from indie rockers Vampire Weekend, slated to be released May 14, 2013 on XL Recordings. On March 18, 2013, Vampire Weekend released a double A-side single, “Diane Young/Step”. The title of the album is a reference to the opening lyric of the Reggae song “One Blood” by Junior Reid. The cover art is a 1966 photograph by Neal Boenzi of the smoggiest day in New York City history, on which the air pollution killed at least 169 people.

Track List:

1 Obvious Bicycle
2 Unbelievers
3 Step
4 Diane Young
5 Don’t Lie
6 Hanna Hunt
7 Everlasting Arms
8 Finger Back
9 Worship You
10 Ya Hey
11 Hudson
12 Young Lion
13 Ya Hey (Paranoid Styles Mix)
14 Unbelievers (Seeburg Drum Machine Mix)

Release Name: Vampire_Weekend-Modern_Vampires_of_the_City_(JP_iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Indie Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 XL Recordings
Format: m4a
Size: 104.9 MB
Store Date: May 08, 2013



Feel free to post your Vampire Weekend – Modern Vampires of the City (JP iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.