VA – True Blood-2012-gEm

After several months of gathering tracks, German producer Sunstryk completed his new compilation ‘True Blood’ on Synergetic Records holding 10 previous unreleased tracks of master pieces for this progressive trance genre. It hold tracks by names such as Sideform and Zyce, Aquafeel , Lyctum, Popart, Mindwave, Atomic Pulse, Elegy, Avshi, Lupin, Echotek and a track himself.


01 Sideform & Zyce – Extacy Effect
02 Lyctum – Ancient Groove (Pop Art Remix)
03 Mindwave – Mentality
04 Ultravoice – Twilight (Atomic Pulse Remix)
05 Elegy – Ocean Of Compassion
06 Aquafeel – Forest Lights (Atomiculture Remix)
07 Avshi – Humen Touch
08 Lupin – Alundra
09 Echotek – Long Arrangement
10 Sunstryk – Sicilian Vendetta

Release Name: VA_-_True_Blood-2012-gEm
Size: 135 MB

Artist: VA
Album: All The Way Live
Genre: Psychedelic
Label: Synergetic
Runtime: 75:17 mins
Links: NFONTi



Feel free to post your VA – True Blood-2012-gEm torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.