VA – The Annual 2013 Ministry of Sound (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Ministry of Sound’s most beloved and well established series returns with The Annual 2013, celebrating this year’s biggest club hits and next year’s essential future anthems across one album.
The past year has not only seen a huge surge in dance music entering the charts but it’s also been Ministry of Sound’s most successful year in terms of repertoire, with offerings from Drum and Bass hit maker DJ Fresh, rising House star Porter Robinson alongside countless hits from the one and only Example.
But it doesn’t end there! As with any edition of The Annual we bring you a sprinkling of future stellar tracks that will soon be invading the radiowaves including new releases from Bingo Players, Mosca featuring Katy. B, Porter Robinson as well as exciting new talent in the shape of vocalist Syron, making the Annual this year’s must have dance album. One year, one album. The Annual 2013.

Track List:

1 Florence + The Machine – Spectrum (Say My Name) [The Annual 2013 Edit] [Calvin Harris Remix]
2 Avicii – Levels (The Annual 2013 Edit) [Skrillex Remix]
3 Alex Clare – Too Close (The Annual 2013 Edit) [Radio Edit]
4 Zedd – Spectrum (The Annual 2013 Edit) [feat. Matthew Koma]
5 Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (The Annual 2013 Edit) [feat. Kimbra] [Tiesto Remix]
6 Jessie J – Laserlight (The Annual 2013 Edit) [feat. David Guetta] [Radio Edit]
7 Lady GaGa – Marry the Night (The Annual 2013 Edit) [Afrojack Remix]
8 Otto Knows – Million Voices (The Annual 2013 Edit) [Radio Edit]
9 Porter Robinson – Language (The Annual 2013 Edit) [Radio Edit]
10 Alesso & Matthew Koma – Years (The Annual 2013 Edit)
11 Steve Angello – Yeah (The Annual 2013 Edit) [Original Mix]
12 Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Lose My Mind) [The Annual 2013 Edit] [feat. Ryan Tedder] [Vocal Radio]
13 Digitalism – Zdarlight (The Annual 2013 Edit) [Fedde Le Grand Remix]
14 Tiësto & Mark Knight – Beautiful World (The Annual 2013 Edit) [feat. Dino] [Michael Woods Remix]
15 Dirty South & Alesso – City of Dreams (The Annual 2013 Edit) [feat. Ruben Haze]
16 Laidback Luke – 1234 (The Annual 2013 Edit) [feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig]
17 Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo (The Annual 2013 Edit)
18 Nicky Romero – Toulouse (The Annual 2013 Edit) [Tommy Trash Remix]
19 Mat Zo & Arty – Mozart (The Annual 2013 Edit)
20 Michael Woods – Airborne (The Annual 2013 Edit)
21 Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go (The Annual 2013 Edit)
22 Thomas Gold – Sing2me (The Annual 2013 Edit)
23 Savoy & Heather Bright – We Are the Sun (The Annual 2013 Edit) [Laidback Luke Remix]
24 Mat Zo – Bipolar (The Annual 2013 Edit)
25 Basto! – I Rave You (The Annual 2013 Edit)
26 Starkillers & Nadia – Keep It Coming (The Annual 2013 Edit)

Release Name: VA-The_Annual_2013_Ministry_of_Sound_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Dance
Label: ℗ 2012 Ministry of Sound Recordings Limited
Format: m4a
Size: 256 MB
Store Date: Nov 19, 2012



Feel free to post your VA – The Annual 2013 Ministry of Sound (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.