VA – Soul Sacrifice (OST) 2013-FNTx

Soundtrack to PS Vita game “Soul Sacrifice”, composed by Yasunori Mitsuda and Wataru Hokoyama.

01. Yasunori Mitsuda – Hopeless Overture
02. Wataru Hokoyama – Beginning of the End
03. Yasunori Mitsuda – The Silence that Naught Beats
04. Yasunori Mitsuda – A Certain Magician’s Life
05. Wataru Hokoyama – The Sky Used to be Blue
06. Yasunori Mitsuda – Non-Humans
07. Yasunori Mitsuda – That Which is Left on the Battlefield
08. Yasunori Mitsuda – Tearful Tone
09. Yasunori Mitsuda – Dangerous Miasma
10. Yasunori Mitsuda – Black Magnificence
11. Yasunori Mitsuda – The Requiem Hidden in One’s Heart
12. Yasunori Mitsuda – Look at that Sinful Arm
13. Wataru Hokoyama – Seething Malice
14. Yasunori Mitsuda – The Will to Power
15. Wataru Hokoyama – Flying Nightmare
16. Yasunori Mitsuda – Damaged Page
17. Wataru Hokoyama – Queer Rhapsody
18. Wataru Hokoyama – These Designs are Like a Heat Wave
19. Wataru Hokoyama – Gray Rain
20. Yasunori Mitsuda – Soul Melody -main theme-
21. Yasunori Mitsuda – A Sigh of Relief
22. Wataru Hokoyama – Footsteps of Evil
23. Wataru Hokoyama – Rumbles Echoing with Regrets
24. Yasunori Mitsuda – Even If this Body Falls to Ruins
25. Yasunori Mitsuda – The Past Connected by Lines
26. Wataru Hokoyama – March of the Dead
27. Yasunori Mitsuda – Malicious Black Flames
28. Wataru Hokoyama – This Abyssal World
29. Wataru Hokoyama – Heartbreaking Sounds
30. Wataru Hokoyama – Sad Reunion
31. Yasunori Mitsuda – An Eternal Fight to End
32. Yasunori Mitsuda – Hope and Future on the Same Page

Label: TEAM Entertainment
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 229 kbps avg / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 109MB
Release name: VA-Soul_Sacrifice-(OST)-2013-FNTx
Links: NTiTPB

Download: UPLOADED.netUltramegabit


Feel free to post your VA – Soul Sacrifice (OST) 2013-FNTx torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.