VA-Silver Linings Playbook OST WEB-2012-wAx

Original soundtrack to the 2012 motion picture including music from Stevie Wonder, The Dave Brubeck Quartet, Alt-J, Eagles Of Death Metal, Jessie J and two tracks from the score composed by Danny Elfman.

01. Danny Elfman – Silver Lining Titles
02. Stevie Wonder – My Cherie Amour
03. Alabama Shakes – Always Alright
04. The Dave Brubeck Quartet – Unsquare Dance
05. alt-J – Buffalo
06. Les Paul & Mary Ford – The Moon Of Manakoora
07. Crabcorps – Monster Mash
08. Ambrosia Parsley – Goodnight Moon
09. Eagles Of Death Metal – Now I’m A Fool
10. Danny Elfman – Walking Home
11. Bob Dylan – Girl From The North Country
12. Jessie J – Silver Lining
13. Rare Earth – Hey Big Brother
14. The Dave Brubeck Quartet – Maria

Release Name: VA-Silver_Linings_Playbook-OST-WEB-2012-wAx
Size: 104.72 MB
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Sony
Runtime: 45:43 mins
Links: NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your VA-Silver Linings Playbook OST WEB-2012-wAx torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.