VA – Safe Haven OST 2013-C4

Description: Original soundtrack to the 2013 motion picture featuring tracks from Colbie Caillat & Gavin DeGraw, Dar Williams, Brandi Carlile, Amos Lee and many others. Safe Haven is a romantic thriller starring Julianne Hough, Josh Duhamel and Cobie Smulders. It was directed by Lasse Hallstr”m, and is an adaptation of Nicholas Sparks’s novel of the same name.

Track List:

1. Colbie Caillat ft.Gavin DeGraw We Both Know
2. Tristan Prettyman Say Anything
3. Ben Howard Keep Your Head Up
4. Dar Williams Summer Child
5. The White Buffalo Sleepy Little Town
6. Gareth Dunlop Wrap Your Arms Around Me
7. Sara Haze Moonshine
8. FM Radio The Journey
9. Brandi Carlile Heart’s Content
10. Amos Lee Violin
11. The Deep Dark Woods My Baby’s Got To Pay The Rent
12. Deborah Lurie Canoeing (Katie and Alex s Theme)

Release Name: VA-Safe_Haven-OST-2013-C4
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Relativity/Republic
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 73.4 MB
Rip Date: Feb-05-2013
Store Date: Feb-05-2013



Feel free to post your VA – Safe Haven OST 2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.