VA – Ministry Of Sound Headliners Mixed By Sander Van Doorn 2CD 2012-QMI

Description: Sander Van Doorn – A true electronic music genius, we are thrilled to be releasing this phenomenal album under the successful Ministry of Sound series ‘Headliners’ which has paid homage to previous dance music legends. Featuring his brand new exclusive track, ‘PCM’, Sander has masterfully mixed this double compilation to include his own repertoire and a selection of his favourite tracks. CD 1 features SVD’s huge 2012 single ‘Nothing Inside’ released through Ministry of Sound, along with two of this year’s biggest club hits from Otto Knows and Porter Robinson. We continue on CD 2 with SVD’s latest #1 single ‘Kangaroo’ alongside tracks and remixes from Digitalism, Fedde Le Grand and Hard Rock Sofa. Enjoy!

01. Mason – Animat

02. Alter Ego – Rocker (Prok & Fitch vs My Digital Enemy Remix)
03. Project 46 & Dub Vision Feat. Donna Lewis – You & I
04. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Just One More Time Baby
05. UMEK – It’s Simple But It Works Like Fcuk
06. Olav Basoski & Kookie – U R My High
07. Otto Knows – Million Voices
08. Porter Robinson – Language
09. Cryogenix – Fire Like This (Daddy’s Groove Re-Beats)
10. NERVO & Hook N Sling – Reason
11. Deniz Koyu – Bong
12. Rune RK – Teacup
13. Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni – Nothing Inside
14. Nicky Romero & ZROQ – WTF!?
15. Digitalism Vs Tommy Trash – Falling (Tommy Trash Version)
16. John Dahlback – Zeus
17. ALVARD – Voodoo People

01. Martin Garrix – Keygen
02. Carl Tricks – Exterminate
03. Alex Kenji & Ron Carroll – Good Time (Firebeatz Remix)
04. Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix – BFAM
05. Saint Liz – Utopia
06. Firebeatz & Schella – Dear New York
07. Inpetto – Shhh! (Sander Van Doorn Edit)
08. Nari & Milani – Atom
09. Koen Groeneveld – Superjet
10. Sander Van Doorn – PCM
11. Hard Rock Sofa – Kaleidoscope
12. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
13. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go
14. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
15. ALVARO – Make The Crowd GO

Release name: VA_-_Ministry_Of_Sound_Headliners__Mixed_By_Sander_Van_Doorn-2CD-2012-QMI
Size: 250 MB
Quality: MP3 VBR V0
Genre: Progressive House, Trance
Links: NFO
Download: UPLOADED


Feel free to post your VA – Ministry Of Sound Headliners Mixed By Sander Van Doorn 2CD 2012-QMI torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.