VA – Les Miserables (Highlights From The Motion Picture Soundtrack) (OST) (iTunes Version)-2012

After the Scene release, I’d like to bring you the iTunes version of the soundtrack ““Les Misérables” featuring Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway, Russell Crowe and more.

Description: Les Misérables is the motion-picture adaptation of the beloved global stage sensation seen by more than 60 million people in 42 countries and in 21 languages around the globe and still breaking box-office records everywhere in its 27th year. Helmed by The King’s Speech’s Academy Award®-winning director, Tom Hooper, the Working Title/Cameron Mackintosh production stars Hugh Jackman, Oscar winner Russell Crowe, Anne Hathaway, Amanda Seyfried, Eddie Redmayne, Aaron Tveit, Samantha Barks, with Helena Bonham Carter and Sacha Baron Cohen. Set against the backdrop of 19th-century France, Les Misérables tells an enthralling story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption – a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit. Jackman plays ex-prisoner Jean Valjean, hunted for decades by the ruthless policeman Javert (Crowe) after he breaks parole. When Valjean agrees to care for factory worker Fantine’s (Hathaway) young daughter, Cosette, their lives change forever. In December 2012, the world’s longest-running musical brings its power to the big screen in Tom Hooper’s sweeping and spectacular interpretation of Victor Hugo’s epic tale. With international superstars and beloved songs including I Dreamed a Dream, Bring Him Home, One Day More and On My Own Les Misérables, the show of shows, is now reborn as the cinematic musical experience of a lifetime.

Track List:

01. Hugh Jackman, Russell Crowe & Convicts – Look Down
02. Hugh Jackman & Colm Wilkinson – The Bishop
03. Hugh Jackman – Valjean’s Soliloquy
04. Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway, Factory Girls & Cast – At The End Of The Day
05. Anne Hathaway – I Dreamed A Dream
06. Hugh Jackman & Russell Crowe – The Confrontation
07. Isabelle Allen – Castle On A Cloud
08. Sacha Baron Cohen, Helena Bonham Carter & Cast – Master Of The House
09. Hugh Jackman – Suddenly
10. Russell Crowe – Stars
11. Eddie Redmayne, Aaron Tveit & Students – ABC CafÚ/Red & Black
12. Amanda Seyfried, Eddie Redmayne & Samantha Barks – In My Life-A Heart Full Of Love
13. Samantha Barks – On My Own
14. Cast Of Les MisÚrables – One Day More
15. Eddie Redmayne, Daniel Huttlestone & Students – Drink With Me
16. Hugh Jackman – Bring Him Home
17. Students & Cast Of Les MisÚrables – The Final Battle
18. Russell Crowe – Javert’s Suicide
19. Eddie Redmayne – Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
20. Cast Of Les MisÚrables – Epilogue

Release Name: VA-Les_Miserables_(Highlights_From_The_Motion_Picture_Soundtrack)_(OST)_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: ℗ 2012 Cameron Mackintosh
Format: m4a
Size: 134 MB
Store Date: Dec 21, 2012



Feel free to post your VA – Les Miserables (Highlights From The Motion Picture Soundtrack) (OST) (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.