VA-Girls Vol 1 Music From The HBO Original Series OST-2013-C4

The official soundtrack from the hit HBO show Girls, featuring brand new tracks from fun., Santigold, Grouplove, and Michael Penn. Created by and starring Lena Dunham, Girls is a dramedy that follows a close group of twenty-somethings as they chart their lives in New York City. The show’s premise and major aspects of the main character were inspired by some of 26-year-old Dunham’s real-life experiences.

01. Robyn – Dancing On My Own 4:47
02. fun. – Sight Of The Sun 3:30
03. Harper Simon – Wishes & Stars 3:01
04. Santigold – Girls 2:18
05. White Sea – Overdrawn 3:20
06. Grouplove – Everyone’s Gonna Get High 2:51
07. Icona Pop Feat. Charli XCX – I Love It 2:36
08. The Echo-Friendly – Same Mistakes 3:10
09. Belle & Sebastian – I Don’t Love Anyone 3:56
10. Fleet Foxes – Montezuma 3:38
11. Oh Land – White Nights 3:46
12. The Vaccines – Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra) 1:23
13. Lia Ices – Love Is Won 5:24
14. Michael Penn – On Your Way 3:21

Release Name: VA-Girls_Vol_1_Music_From_The_HBO_Original_Series-OST-2013-C4
Size: 87.32 MB
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Runtime: 47:01 mins
Links: NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your VA-Girls Vol 1 Music From The HBO Original Series OST-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.