VA – Girls Vol. 1 (Music From the HBO® Original Series) [iTues Deluxe Version]-2013

Description: The official soundtrack from the hit HBO show Girls, featuring brand new tracks from fun., Santigold, Grouplove, and Michael Penn. Created by and starring Lena Dunham, Girls is a dramedy that follows a close group of twenty-somethings as they chart their lives in New York City. The show’s premise and major aspects of the main character were inspired by some of 26-year-old Dunham’s real-life experiences.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version includes 4 bonus tracks.

Track List:

1 Robyn – Dancing On My Own
2 Fun. – Sight of the Sun
3 Harper Simon – Wishes and Stars
4 Santigold – Girls
5 White Sea – Overdrawn
6 Grouplove – Everyone’s Gonna Get High
7 Sleigh Bells – Infinity Guitars (Bonus Track)
8 Tegan and Sara – Fool To Cry
9 Icona Pop – I Love It (feat. Charli XCX)
10 The Echo-Friendly – Same Mistakes
11 Belle & Sebastian – I Don’t Love Anyone
12 The Troggs – With a Girl Like You (Bonus Track)
13 Fleet Foxes – Montezuma
14 Oh Land – White Nights
15 Generationals – Yours Forever (Bonus Track)
16 The Vaccines – Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra)
17 Lia Ices – Love Is Won
18 Michael Penn – On Your Way

Release Name: VA-Girls_Vol.1_(Music_From_the_HBO®_Original_Series)_[iTues_Deluxe_Version]-2013
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: ℗ 2013 Fueled By Ramen, LLC
Format: m4a
Size: 123 MB
Store Date: Jan 08, 2013



Feel free to post your VA – Girls Vol. 1 (Music From the HBO® Original Series) [iTues Deluxe Version]-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.