VA – Fifty Shades Of Grey OST 2012-C4

Description: EMI Classics will release Fifty Shades of Grey The Classical Album, a 15-track album featuring classical music personally selected by author E L James herself and referenced in her bestselling Fifty Shades book trilogy.
The three novels in the Fifty Shades trilogy (Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker and Fifty Shades Freed) are published by Vintage Books and have sold more than 20 million copies in the U.S. (the trilogy has sold 31 million copies worldwide).
The recording artists include such world-class performers as Sir Simon Rattle, King’s College Choir, Barbara Hendricks, and Alexandre Tharaud, and the album features cover art based on the novels with a liner note from E L James.

Track List:

01. Delibes – Lakme: Flower Duet
02. Bach – Keyboard Concerto In D Minor, BWV 974: Adagio
03. Villa-Lobos – Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5: Aria (Cantilena) – Adagio
04. Verdi – La Traviata: Prelude
05. Pachelbel – Canon In D
06. Tallis – Spem In Alium (Performed By The The Tallis Scholars)
07. Chopin – Prelude In Op. 28, No. 4 In E Minor
08. Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No. 2 In C Minor, Op. 18: Adagio Sostenuto
09. Vaughan Williams – Fantasia On A Theme By Thomas Tallis: Opening
10. Canteloube – Chants D’auvergne Ba´lero
11. Chopin – Nocturne No. 1 In B Flat Minor, Op. 9
12. FaurÚ – Requiem, Op. 48: In Paradisum
13. Bach – Goldberg Variations, BWV 988: Aria
14. Debussy – Preludes: La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin
15. Bach – Cantata, BWV 147: Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring

Release Name: VA-Fifty_Shades_Of_Grey-OST-2012-C4
Genre: Classical
Label: Capitol Records
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 112.4 MB
Rip Date: Feb-02-2013
Store Date: Sep-11-2012



Feel free to post your VA – Fifty Shades Of Grey OST 2012-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.