VA – Bombshell The New Marilyn Musical From SMASH OST (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2013-C4

Description: Bombshell is the musical within NBC’s Golden Globe-nominated series television hit “SMASH.” The album contains 22 original songs that make up the Broadway-caliber cast recording of the musical, complete with liner notes detailing the plot of Bombshell. The songs on the Bombshell soundtrack span both seasons of “SMASH.”
The soundtrack features stars Katherine McPhee (Karen), Megan Hilty (Ivy Lynn), and other cast members performing the original music created for the show’s musical-within-a-musical by Tony and Grammy award-winning duo Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman.

Track List cd1:

1. “Let Me Be Your Star” (Extended Intro) – Katharine McPhee & Megan Hilty
2. “At Your Feet” – Bernadette Peters with Sophia Caruso and Ensemble
3. “Smash!” – Megan Hilty & Katharine McPhee and Ensemble
4. “Never Give All The Heart” – Katharine McPhee
5. “The 20th Century Fox Mambo” – Katharine McPhee and Ensemble
6. “The National Pasttime” – Megan Hilty and Ensemble
7. “History Is Made At Night” – Megan Hilty & Will Chase and Ensemble
8. “I Never Met A Wolf Who Didn’t Love To Howl” – Megan Hilty with Debra Messing, Nick Jonas, Christian Borle, Will Chase, Jaime Cepero, Phillip Spaeth and Ensemble
9. “Mr. & Mrs. Smith” – Megan Hilty & Will Chase
10. “Don’t Say Yes Until I Finish Talking” – Christian Borle and Ensemble
11. “On Lexington & 52nd Street” – Will Chase and Ensemble
12. “Cut, Print… Moving On” – Katharine McPhee and Ensemble
13. “Public Relations” – Katharine McPhee with Christian Borle and Ensemble
14. “Dig Deep” – Megan Hilty with Henry Stram, Phillip Spaeth, Wesley Taylor and Ensemble
15. “Second Hand White Baby Grand” – Megan Hilty
16. “They Just Keep Moving The Line” – Megan Hilty
17. “Let’s Be Bad” – Megan Hilty and Ensemble
18. “The Right Regrets” – Debra Messing with Christian Borle
19. “(Let’s Start) Tomorrow Tonight” – Leslie Odom, Jr. with Christian Borle, Wesley Taylor, Savannah Wise and Ensemble
20. “Our Little Secret” – Julian Ovenden & Katharine McPhee
21. “Hang The Moon” – Bernadette Peters with Megan Hilty
22. “Don’t Forget Me” – Katharine McPhee

Track List cd2:

01. Scott Wittman & Marc Shaiman – An Interview With The Songwriters
02. Jane Krakowski – Smash! (Demo)
03. Megan Hilty – Never Give All The Heart (From Pilot)
04. Christine Ebersole – Second Hand White Baby Grand (Demo)

Release Name: VA-Bombshell_The_New_Marilyn_Musical_From_SMASH-OST-(Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2013-C4
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Columbia
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 150 MB
Rip Date: Feb-12-2013
Store Date: Feb-12-2013



Feel free to post your VA – Bombshell The New Marilyn Musical From SMASH OST (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.