Tyler Bryant And The Shakedown – Wild Child 2013-404

Description: Tyler Bryant is a 21 year-old guitar prodigy who has been playing since he was 6. Tyler is the lead singer and guitar player of Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown. The band also consists of Caleb Crosby on Drums, Noah Denney on Bass and Graham Whitford (son of Brad Whitford from Aerosmith) on Guitar. The bands new album Wild Child will be released by Carved Records (distributed by EMI) on January 22, 2013. My Radio EP was released in March of 2011 and From The Sandcastle album was released in September 2011. Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown has pushed the musical limits of guitar, vocals, performance and has garnered massive attention with spectacular talent and rare showmanship.

Track List:

1. Fools Gold
2. Lipstick Wonder Woman
3. Cold Heart
4. Downtown Tonight
5. Say A Prayer
6. House That Jack Built
7. Last One Leaving
8. Still Young (Hey Kids)
9. You Got Me Baby
10. House On Fire
11. Where I Want You
12. Poor Boy’s Dream

Release Name: Tyler_Bryant_And_The_Shakedown-Wild_Child-2013-404
Genre: Rock
Label: Carved Records / EMI
Quality: 255 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 80.9 MB
Rip Date: 2013-01-26
Store Date: 2013-01-22



Feel free to post your Tyler Bryant And The Shakedown – Wild Child 2013-404 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.