Twelve Foot Ninja-Silent Machine-2012-pLAN9

Twelve Foot Ninja are a rock band from Melbourne, Victoria. They formed in 2007. Melbourne Australia based Twelve Foot Ninja are independent and self-funded. Their music and lyrics are inspired by a story (written by guitarist Stevic) of a ninja’s mission to restore balance in a world headed toward self-inflicted catastrophe. Sound familiar? Twelve Foot Ninja describe themselves as a hybrid of genres – metal, dub, yacht rock, funk and world music.


1. Coming For You
2. Kingdom
3. Mother Sky
4. Shuriken
5. Vanguard
6. Deluge
7. Liberation
8. Silent Machine
9. Rogue
10. Myth Of Progress
11. Ain’t That A Bitch
12. Luna

Release Name: Twelve_Foot_Ninja-Silent_Machine-2012-pLAN9
Size: 69 MB

Artist: Twelve Foot Ninja
Album: Silent Machine
Genre: Metal
Label: Independent
Runtime: 45:05 mins
Links: Homepage - NFONTi

Download: UPLOADED


Feel free to post your Twelve Foot Ninja-Silent Machine-2012-pLAN9 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.