Trick Daddy – Finally Famous (iTunes Version)-2009

Description: 2009 album from one of America’s most celebrated Hip Hop icons. With the platinum albums and Thugs Are Us and the gold albums Book of Thugs: Chapter AK Verse 47, Thug Holiday and Thug Matrimony: Married To The Streets under his belt, Trick Daddy has spent the past two years recording the album of his life. The 20 track (five skits) album is clearly that! The first release from his own Dunk Ryder Records is clearly Trick Daddy’s most diverse album to date with features from soon to be released Def Jam artist Shonie to R&B legend Betty Wright. With his life story Magic City: Trials of a Native Son, coming out this fall via Simon and Schuster on MTV Pocket Books, the movie Just Another Day from the producers of Next Day Air and a fall tour, Trick is ready to confirm his status as one of America’s premiere Rap artists!

Track List:

1 Intro Skit: Only One Mayor
2 The S**t That I Live
3 Da Realest
4 Gangsta Music
5 Skit: the Collection
6 Everyday Struggle
7 What Dey Do
8 Count My Money
9 Bitch Ass N****z
10 Skit: Macking Jean
11 I Can Tell
12 Chevy
13 Why They Jock (feat. Ice Berg and Fella)
14 Skit: the Mayor’s Office
15 That’s How We Do It
16 Homie Song
17 Strong Woman
18 Skit: the Pick-Up
19 Ghetto Supa Star
20 Tears of a Grown Man

+ Digital Booklet – Finally Famous

Release Name: Trick_Daddy-Finally_Famous_(iTunes_Version)-2009
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2009 Dunk Ryder Records
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 116 MB
Store Date: Sep 15, 2009



Feel free to post your Trick Daddy – Finally Famous (iTunes Version)-2009 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.