Tomahawk – Oddfellows-2013

Yesterday, supergroup Tomahawk released their 4th studio album “Oddfellows”. This is their first album in 6 years and the LP includes the singles “Stone Letter” and “Typhoon”, and features new bass player Trevor Dunn, replacing previous member Kevin Rutmanis. Have a good one.

Description: Tomahawk is back!
Where were they? What were they doing? Is this a reunion? Who are they now? What s next?
So many questions. Here are those answers and more!
Tomahawk took a break to discover the many truths of the universe. They also uncovered several non truths. They were primarily holed up in a special place similar to the many caves in the mountains of Appalachia. They found time to create the new tunes that make up their new record Oddfellows that will be released worldwide in January 2013 on Ipecac Recordings. [...]

Track List:

01 Oddfellows
02 Stone Letter
03 I.O.U.
04 White HatsBlack Hats
05 A Thousand Eyes
06 Rise Up Dirty Waters
07 The Quiet Few
08 I Can Almost See Them
09 South Paw
10 Choke Neck
11 Waratorium
12 Baby Let’s Play____
13 Typhoon

Release Name: Tomahawk-Oddfellows-2013
Genre: Rock
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 102.8 MB
Rip Date: 2013-01-29
Store Date: 2013-01-29



Feel free to post your Tomahawk – Oddfellows-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.