Tim McGraw – Two Lanes Of Freedom (Deluxe Edition) 2013-C4

C4 group released the upcoming 12th studio album by Tim McGraw titled “Two Lanes Of Freedom” which is scheduled to be released on February 5, 2013. This is the deluxe edition and it includes 4 bonus tracks.

Description: 2013 release from the Country music icon. Two Lanes Of Freedom is set to prove once again that he remains dedicated to delivering music that is innovative, heartfelt and authentic. On the album, the sense of nostalgia comes through on the hard-driving single ‘One of Those Nights.’ The reverie of that song, though, is countered by the humor and joy of ‘Southern Girl’ or the feel-good hangover of ‘Mexicoma.’ McGraw reaches some especially emotional depth in his performances on such songs as ‘Number 37405,’ the lament of a singer-turned-convict. Most powerful of all might be ‘Book of John,’ a wistful account of a family going through the journal left behind by its late patriarch. The album closes with ‘Highway Don’t Care,’ a breezy yet complex track that features Taylor Swift and Keith Urban on guitar.

Track List:

1. Two Lanes of Freedom
2. One of Those Nights
3. Friend of a Friend
4. Southern Girl
5. Truck Yeah
6. Nashville Without You
7. Book of John
8. Annie I Owe You A Dance
9. Mexicoma
10. Number 37405
11. It’s Your World
12. Tinted Windows
13. Highway Don’t Care (featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban on guitar)
14. Truck Yeah LIVE
15. Let Me Love It Out of You

Release Name: Tim_McGraw-Two_Lanes_Of_Freedom-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-C4
Genre: Country
Label: Big Machine
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 124.4 MB
Rip Date: Feb-02-2013
Store Date: Feb-05-2013



Feel free to post your Tim McGraw – Two Lanes Of Freedom (Deluxe Edition) 2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.