The xx – xx + The xxmas (iTunes Version)-2012

The xx have released a new EP as a free download for a limited time from iTunes. The ‘xxmas EP’ features an extended edit of ‘Sunset’ by Jamie XX, from their second and most recent album Coexist, with uplifting warm up vibes. The EP consists of two videos, both downtempo and chilled tracks, featuring ‘Angels’ live in Tokyo, and finally the epic ‘Chained’.

[Notes]: To make things even more interesting, I included their debut album which includes the classic track “Intro”.

Track List: The xxmas

1 Sunset (Jamie xx Edit)
2 Angels (Live in Tokyo) [Video]
3 Chained [Video]

Track List: xx

1 Intro
3 Crystalised
4 Islands
5 Heart Skipped a Beat
6 Fantasy
7 Shelter
8 Basic Space
9 Infinity
10 Night Time
11 Stars
12 Hot Like Fire (Bonus Track)

Release Name: The_xx-xx+The_xxmas_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Alternative, Pop/Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Young Turks
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 167 MB
Store Date: 20 December 2012



Feel free to post your The xx – xx + The xxmas (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.