The Virginmarys – King Of Conflict (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: British breakthrough band The Virginmarys are a powerhouse trio who’ve spent the past two years tearing through Europe with a sound the BBC hailed as “raw, intoxicating rock and roll in the finest traditions of the genre.” Kerrang! hailed the group with a four-star review, praising them for “channeling the pure rock grooves of Zeppelin; tight, explosive and wired.” They arrive on this side of the pond with their fiery full-length debut, King Of Conflict, produced by Toby Jepson and mixed by Chris Sheldon (Pixies, Foo Fighters). The big, bouncy and bombastic album captures The Virginmarys at their thrilling best.

[Update]: Better late than never, here is MTD with the retail release. The_Virginmarys-King_Of_Conflict-2013-MTD ( )

[Notes]: This is the iTunes deluxe version which includes 3 extra tracks and a 28-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Dead Man’s Shoes
2 Portrait of Red
3 Just a Ride
4 Out of Mind
5 Bang Bang Bang
6 Lost Weekend
7 Running for My Life
8 Dressed To Kill
9 My Little Girl
10 Taking the Blame
11 You’ve Got Your Money, I’ve Got My Soul
12 Ends Don’t Mend (Hidden Track)
13 Bang Bang Bang (Stripped Recording)
14 Just a Ride (Stripped Recording)
15 Lost Weekend (Stripped Recording)

+ Booklet – King of Conflict (Deluxe Version)

Release Name: The_Virginmarys-King_Of_Conflict_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Rock, Music, Alternative
Label: ℗ 2012 Three Hearts
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 132 MB
Store Date: 11 February 2013



Feel free to post your The Virginmarys – King Of Conflict (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.