The Used – Vulnerable (II) 2CD 2013-MTD

The Used find steady footing on their fifth studio album, a 12-song blast of fiery emo/indie/punk rock that marries the slick, metallic pop of 2007′s Lies for the Liars with the wild abandon of their debut.

The Used, a rock band reigning from Orem, Utah, formed in 2001. Since its inception, the band has released five albums; the latest release, Vulnerable, hit stores in March of 2012 and debuted in the Top 10 in the US first week. Therefore, it came as no surprise when the band decided to REISSUE Vulnerable featuring unreleased tracks that include brand new songs, remixes and acoustic versions of original album tracks. A 2-disc collector s item, Vulnerable (II) will be a must buy for any dedicated fan.


Disc 1/2

1. I Come Alive 3:16
2. This Fire 3:14
3. Hands And Faces 3:25
4. Put Me Out 4:02
5. Shine 4:04
6. Now That You’re Dead 4:06
7. Give Me Love 3:18
8. Moving On 4:01
9. Getting Over You 3:45
10. Kiss It Goodbye 3:23
11. Hurt No One 3:20
12. Together Burning Bright 3:51

Disc 2/2

1. Surrender 4:04
2. The Lonely 3:26
3. Machine 4:01
4. Disaster 3:18
5. I Come Alive (Revolvr And Danny Mihai Remix) 3:15
6. Hands And Faces (Bobby Alt Remix) 4:56
7. Put Me Out (Kraddy Remix) 3:00
8. I Come Alive (Acoustic) 3:02
9. Put Me Out (Acoustic) 3:49
10. Together Burning Bright (Acoustic) 3:59

Release Name: The_Used-Vulnerable_(II)-2CD-2013-MTD
Size: 149.52 MB
Genre: Rock
Label: Hopeless
Runtime: 80:35 min



Feel free to post your The Used – Vulnerable (II) 2CD 2013-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.