The SteelDrivers-Hammer Down (Advance)-2013-C4

C4 have released upcoming studio album from the band The SteelDrivers titled “Hammer Down”.

01. Shallow Grave 2:54
02. How Long Have I Been Your Fool 3:26
03. When You Don’t Come Home 3:01
04. I’ll Be There 3:56
05. Burnin’ The Woodshed Down 3:24
06. Wearin’ A Hole 3:24
07. Lonesome Goodbye 4:31
08. Hell On Wheels 2:52
09. Cry No Mississippi 4:05
10. When I’m Gone 3:01

Release Name: The_SteelDrivers-Hammer_Down-(Advance)-2013-C4
Size: 58.64 MB

Artist: The SteelDrivers
Album: Hammer Down
Genre: Bluegrass
Label: Rounder
Runtime: 34.34 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your The SteelDrivers-Hammer Down (Advance)-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.