The Prodigy-The Fat Of The Land-(Expanded Edition)-2CD-2012-MTD

This 15th anniversary expanded edition includes 6 new remixes by electronic acts Noisia, Alvin Risk, Zeds Dead, Baauer, Glitch Mob and Major Lazer. After a long license to Maverick Records & out of print for over a year in the US, XL Recordings proudly welcomes home The Fat Of The Land.

CD1 – The Fat Of The Land
1. Smack My Bitch Up 5:42
2. Breathe 5:34
3. Diesel Power 4:17
4. Funky Shit 5:16
5. Serial Thrilla 5:11
6. Mindfields 5:39
7. Narayan 9:06
8. Firestarter 4:39
9. Climbatize 6:38
10. Fuel My Fire 4:18

CD2 – The Added Fat EP
1. Smack My Bitch Up (Noisia Remix) 5:53
2. Firestarter (Alvin Risk Remix) 3:18
3. Breathe (Zeds Dead Remix) 4:36
4. Mindfields (Baauer Remix) 3:51
5. Breathe (The Glitch Mob Remix) 4:25
6. Smack My Bitch Up (Major Lazer Remix) 5:05

Release Name: The_Prodigy-The_Fat_Of_The_Land-(Expanded_Edition)-2CD-2012-MTD
Size: 164MB

Artist: The Prodigy
Album: The Fat Of The Land
Genre: Electronic
Label: XL Recordings
Runtime: 83:28 min
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your The Prodigy-The Fat Of The Land-(Expanded Edition)-2CD-2012-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.