The Lumineers – The Lumineers (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2013

Description: The Lumineers burst onto the US folk scene in 2012, selling over 160,000 copies of their self-titled debut album in less than four months. The group, from Denver, Colorado, found fame thanks to a string of highly acclaimed live dates and popular singles such as “Ho Hey” and “Stubborn Love”.

[Notes]: I’ve already posted the standard edition for you some time ago. Last Tuesday, the folk rock band released a deluxe edition inclusing 5 unreleased tracks, 4 bonus videos and a 19-page digital booklet.

Track List:

1 Flowers in Your Hair
2 Classy Girls
3 Submarines
4 Dead Sea
5 Ho Hey
6 Slow It Down
7 Stubborn Love
8 Big Parade
9 Charlie Boy
10 Flapper Girl
11 Morning Song
12 Ain’t Nobody’s Problem
13 This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
14 Elouise
15 Darlene
16 Slow It Down (Live)
17 On The Road with The Lumineer [Video]
18 Ho Hey [Video]
19 Stubborn Love [Video]
20 Stubborn Love (Tour Video) [Video]

+ Digital Booklet – The Lumineers (Deluxe Edition)

Release Name: The_Lumineers-The_Lumineers_(iTunes_Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: Folk-Rock, Rock, Country, Americana, Contemporary Folk
Label: ℗ 2013 Dualtone Music Group, Inc.
Store Date: Aug 20, 2013

Links: Album: DOWNLOAD | Bonus Videos: DOWNLOAD


Feel free to post your The Lumineers – The Lumineers (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.