The Goondox (PMD Snowgoons Sean Strange) – Welcome To The Goondox 2013-FTD

Description: 2013 debut from this powerhouse Hip Hop outfit consisting of Parish “PMD” Smith of the world famous EPMD, Sean Strange and Snowgoons. The Goondox was formed back in 2011 from what started as a friendly tour in Europe with the three independently run movements. Welcome To The Goondox features appearances from Swifty McVay of Shady Records’ own D12, Hip Hop legend Smoothe Da Hustler, Swollen Members, Jus Allah of Jedi Mind Tricks, underground heavy hitters Reef The Lost Cauze, Esoteric and, of course, entirely produced by The Snowgoons.

Track List:

1. Intro (Hit Squad Airlines)
2. Welcome To The Goondox
3. All Around The World
4. New Box (Ft. Sicknature (Of Snowgoons)
5. No Time To Look Back
6. Bang Out (Remix) (Ft. Smoothe Da Hustler & N.O. The God)
7. Weather The Storm (Ft. Scott G)
8. Forever (Till The Death) (Ft. Va)
9. Stand Up (For The Love Of Hiop Hop)
10. All Or Nothing
11. Goondox Saints
12. The Chase
13. Raps Of The Titans (Ft. Va)
14. Living The Life

Release Name: The_Goondox_(PMD_Snowgoons_Sean_Strange)-Welcome_To_The_Goondox-2013-FTD
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: RBC Records
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 79.1 MB
Rip Date: 04-09-2013
Store Date: 04-09-2013



Feel free to post your The Goondox (PMD Snowgoons Sean Strange) – Welcome To The Goondox 2013-FTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.