The Fabulous Thunderbirds – On The Verge 2013-404

Making their Severn Records debut, the Fabulous Thunderbirds mark a new beginning with On the Verge, a departure for the blues rockers as they explore their soulful side. Front front man Kim Wilson notes, ”we’re defining our own genre.” With On the Verge the T-Birds have crafted a fresh sound, one that’s sure to satisfy diehard fans while bringing new blood into the fold of the band’s faithful legion.


01. I Want To Believe 4:14
02. Lovin’ Time 4:09
03. Too Much Water 4:01
04. Hold Me 5:18
05. Runnin’ From The Blues 4:20
06. Do You Know Who I Am 5:12
07. Got To Bring It With You 4:36
08. That’s The Way We Roll 4:33
09. Diamonds Won’t Kiss Your Back 4:01
10. Lonely Highway 5:05

Release Name: The_Fabulous_Thunderbirds-On_The_Verge-2013-404
Size: 84.46 MB
Genre: Blues
Label: Severn Records
Runtime: 45:29 min

Download: UPLOADED


Feel free to post your The Fabulous Thunderbirds – On The Verge 2013-404 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.