The-Dream – Terius Nash 1977 (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: 2012 release, the fourth album from the Soul/Hip Hop singer, songwriter and producer. Terius Nash 1977, titled after his real name and year of birth, was originally intended as a stop-gap release following the delays in the release of his intended fourth album Love IV MMXII. Terius Nash 1977 was initially released as a download-only album, but has been reworked and has become his fourth official album after the cancelled release of Love IV.

Track List:

1 Wake Me When It’s Over
2 Used To Be
3 Long Gone
4 Ghetto (feat. Big Sean)
5 Wedding Crasher
6 Rolex (feat. Casha)
7 1977
8 Wish You Were Mine
9 Real (feat. Pharrell)
10 Form of Flattery
11 Ak47
12 Tender Tendencies

Release Name: The-Dream-Terius_Nash_1977_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: R&B/Soul, Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a
Size: 115 MB
Store Date: Dec 17, 2012



Feel free to post your The-Dream – Terius Nash 1977 (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.