The-Dream – 1977 Terius Nash (Retail) 2012-CR

CR are going to town today :P They just released the upcoming 4th studio album by The-Dream titled “Terius Nash: 1977″ which is scheduled to be released on December 18, 2012. The album features Big Sean, Pharrell and Casha. Enjoy…peace!

Description: 2012 release, the fourth album from the Soul/Hip Hop singer, songwriter and producer. Terius Nash 1977, titled after his real name and year of birth, was originally intended as a stop-gap release following the delays in the release of his intended fourth album Love IV MMXII. Terius Nash 1977 was initially released as a download-only album, but has been reworked and has become his fourth official album after the cancelled release of Love IV.

Track List:

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto (Feat. Big Sean)
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex (Feat. Casha)
7. 1977
8. Wish You Were Mine
9. Real (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Form Of Flattery
11. AK47
12. Tender Tendencies

Release Name: The-Dream-1977-Terius_Nash-(Retail)-2012-CR
Genre: R&B
Label: Radia Killa/Def Jam
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 104.4 MB
Rip Date: 2012-12-13
Store Date: 2012-12-18



Feel free to post your The-Dream – 1977 Terius Nash (Retail) 2012-CR torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.