The Delta Saints – Death Letter Jubilee 2013-404

Nashville based rockers, The Delta Saints have just released their self-released debut album, Death Letter Jubilee. Comprised of Ben Ringel (vocals, dobro) Ben Azzi on drums, Dylan Fitch on guitar, and David Supica rounding out the band on bass, The Delta Saints bring an album full of harmonica-laced bluesy rock with down home country soul. With 13 tracks on a debut album, you’d expect a hit here and miss there, but The Delta Spirit know exactly what they’re doing. Each song is exquisitely handcrafted with infectious gaiety, filling your soul with musical rapture that leaves you pining for more.


01. Liar 2:55
02. Chicago 4:36
03. Death Letter Jubilee 4:19
04. Jezebel 3:06
05. Boogie 4:05
06. Out To Sea 3:00
07. Sing To Me 3:04
08. Drink It Slow 4:08
09. From The Dirt 3:30
10. The Devil’s Creek 2:55
11. River 1:53
12. Old Man 3:48
13. Jericho 4:18

Release Name: The_Delta_Saints-Death_Letter_Jubilee-2013-404
Size: 84.44 MB
Genre: Rock
Label: Dixiefrog
Quality: 244kbps avg
Runtime: 45:37 min



Feel free to post your The Delta Saints – Death Letter Jubilee 2013-404 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.