The Darkness – Hot Cakes (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

Description: 2012 release, the third album from the British Glam/Hard Rock band and their first album in seven years. Featuring all four original members, The Darkness are back with a vengeance. Hot Cakes was produced by band members Justin and Dan Hawkins, and Nick Brine. It was mixed by Bob Ezrin.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version features +4 bonus tracks and 2 music videos.

Track List:

1 Every Inch of You
2 Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us
3 With a Woman
4 Keep Me Hangin’ On
5 Living Each Day Blind
6 Everybody Have a Good Time
7 She Just a Girl, Eddie
8 Forbidden Love
9 Concrete
10 Street Spirit (Fade Out)
11 Love Is Not the Answer
12 I Can’t Believe It’s Not Love (Acoustic Demo) [Bonus Track]
13 Love Is Not the Answer (Acoustic Demo) [Bonus Track]
14 Pat Pong Ladies (Demo Mix) [Bonus Track]
15 Cannonball (Long Version) [Bonus Track]
16 Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us [Video]
17 Everybody Have a Good Time [Video]

Release Name: The_Darkness-Hot_Cakes_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Canary Dwarf Ltd.
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 223 MB
Store Date: 17 August 2012



Feel free to post your The Darkness – Hot Cakes (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.