The Beach Boys – Icon 2013-404

Description: Their classic songs epitomize the spirit of the California lifestyle and The Beach Boys have become an American icon to a worldwide audience. The Beach Boys’ first hit “Surfin’” (1961) launched a string of chart-topping songs that spans nearly forty years and includes eternal anthems of American youth: “Surfin’ USA”, “Surfer Girl”, “Fun, Fun, Fun”, “I Get Around”, “California Girls”, “Help Me Rhonda”, “Barbara Ann”, “Good Vibrations”, ”Wouldn’t It Be Nice”, “Rock and Roll Music”, “Kokomo” and more.

Their chart success alone would have earned The Beach Boys their spot in The Rock n’ Roll Hall of Fame (they were inducted in 1988), not to mention 32 RIAA Platinum and Gold record awards and worldwide sales estimated at over 100 million. But The Beach Boys’ story is one of not only commercial but also artistic success. Their unique blend of harmonies, musical arrangements and timeless lyrics still place the music of The Beach Boys among the All-Time Favorites of today’s music critics.

Track List:

1. Good Vibrations
2. Fun, Fun, Fun
3. Little Deuce Coupe
4. Wouldn t It Be Nice
5. Help Me, Rhonda
6. God Only Knows
7. California Girls
8. I Get Around
9. Dance, Dance, Dance
10. Be True To Your School
11. Surfer Girl

Release Name: The_Beach_Boys-Icon-2013-404
Genre: Rock
Label: Capitol
Quality: 269 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 53.1 MB
Rip Date: 2013-06-14
Store Date: 2013-03-19



Feel free to post your The Beach Boys – Icon 2013-404 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.