The Baseballs-Good Ol Christmas-2012-OMA

Here’s the Christmas special album from the band The Baseballs titled “Good Ol’ Christmas”.

01 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow 02:29
02 Have Yourself A Mery Littl Christmas 03:29
03 Little Drummer Boy 02:34
04 Ring Ring (A Lovely Sound) 03:41
05 Silent Night 03:40
06 Winter Wonderland 02:17
07 Driving Home For Christmas 03:55
08 Father To A Child 03:26
09 Rocking Around The Christmas Tree 02:21
10 Dry Your Tears 04:29
11 O Holy Night 03:35
12 Wonderful Dream (Holidays Are Coming) 04:16
13 Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer 02:57

Release Name: The_Baseballs–Good_Ol_Christmas-2012-OMA
Size: 72.78 MB

Artist: The Baseballs
Album: Good Ol’ Christmas
Genre: Pop
Label: Warner
Runtime: 43:09 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your The Baseballs-Good Ol Christmas-2012-OMA torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.