The Avett Brothers – Magpie And The Dandelion-2013

Description: 2013 release, the eighth studio album from the Alt-Folk rockers. The album was produced by Rick Rubin who produced their previous two full-length studio albums, I and Love and You and The Carpenter. The album was recorded during the same recording sessions as The Carpenter and in an open letter to fans published in August band says the album conveys a feeling on “youthful wonder”.

[Notes]: Deluxe edition includes 4 bonus tracks.

[Update]: Here’s MTD with the Scenerelease. The_Avett_Brothers-Magpie_And_The_Dandelion-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-MTD ( NFODOWNLOAD )

Track List:

1. Open Ended Life
2. Morning Song
3. Never Been Alive
4. Another Is Waiting
5. Bring Your Love To Me
6. Good To You
7. Apart From Me
8. Skin And Bones
9. Souls Like The Wheels
10. Vanity
11. The Clearness Is Gone
12. Vanity (Demo)
13. Morning Song (Demo)
14. Another Is Waiting (Demo)
15. Bring Your Love (Demo)

Release Name: The_Avett_Brothers-Magpie_And_The_Dandelion_(Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: Indie Rock, Folk-Rock
Label: American Recordings
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 131 MB
Rip Date: 2013-10-10
Store Date: 2013-10-15



Feel free to post your The Avett Brothers – Magpie And The Dandelion-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.