Taylor Swift-Red Karaoke-2013-C4

On this 2013 release, YOU can be star! Imagine being able to be the lead vocalist on every song from Taylor Swift’s blockbuster album Red! Luckily, your dreams are about to come true… once you pop this karaoke CD in your player and start to sing along with the album’s original backing tracks. The only thing missing is Taylor herself, but you are more than able to fill her shoes, right? Now, all you need is a famous boyfriend and loads of paparazzi following you everywhere!

01. State Of Grace 4:56
02. Red 3:49
03. Treacherous 4:03
04. I Knew You Were Trouble 3:47
05. All Too Well 5:30
06. 22 3:59
07. I Almost Do 4:05
08. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 3:20
09. Stay Stay Stay 3:26
10. The Last Time (Feat. Gary Lightbody Of Snow Patrol) 5:00
11. Holy Ground 3:30
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic 4:46
13. The Lucky One 4:01
14. Everything Has Changed (Feat. Ed Sheeran) 4:06
15. Starlight 3:47
16. Begin Again 4:04

Release Name: Taylor_Swift-Red_Karaoke-2013-C4
Size: 119.10 MB

Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: Red Karaoke
Genre: Country
Label: Big Machine Records
Runtime: 66:09 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Taylor Swift-Red Karaoke-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.