T.I. – Hustle Gang (iTunes Version)-2013

T.I. released a new compilation album “Hustle Gang” featuring new music with B.o.B., Travi$ Scott, Trae The Truth, Iggy Azalea, Young Dro, Shad Da God, and more.

Description: After more than a decade in the game, T.I. shares the spotlight with his handpicked crew, Hustle Gang, for their first compilation project.

Track List:

1 Err-Body (feat. B.o.B, Young Dro, Trae Tha, Truth, Shad Da God)
2 F*cks (feat. B.o.B, Chip, Travis Scott & Tha Truth)
3 G.D.O.D (feat. Big Kuntry & Doe B)
4 Problems (feat. B.o.B & Mac Boney)
5 Only Atlanta (feat. Young Jeezy & Shad da God)
6 Yeap (feat. B.o.B, Trae & Young Dro)
7 Chasing Me (feat. Iggy Azalea, Young Dro & Kris Strephens)
8 Bugatti 2013 (feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz & Future)
9 Blocka (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill & Young Dro)
10 All Gold Everything 2013 (feat. 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, Trinidad James)

Release Name: T.I.-Hustle_Gang_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2013 Dundridge Entertainment
Store Date: 18 June 2013



Feel free to post your T.I. – Hustle Gang (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.