T.I. – No Mercy (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2010

T.I. had to go back into jail due to his violation of probation but his oft-delayed album “No Mercy” is coming out December 7th. I guess “King Uncaged” don’t fit the situation anymore, hence the new album’s title. The cover for “No Mercy” is also changed, no lion on the new artwork but a darker T.I. looking down. The Atlanta rapper recorded over 80 songs (one of them being a collaboration with Lady Gaga) for potential inclusion on his 7th studio album and as you can see the iTunes deluxe version of the Atlanta’s rapper, is a 19-track guest album with numerous high profile appearances such as Eminem, Kanye West, The-Dream, Chris Brown, Drake, Kid Cudi, Trey Songz, Christina Aguilera and more, with production from Yeezy, Alex Da Kid, The-Dream, Dr. Luke, T-Minus just to name a few. The Itunes deluxe edition features 5 exclusive bonus tracks including “Got Your Back” and Yeah Ya Know” from the movie Takers, plus the official music video “Get Back Up”, which is the album’s first single. We can also expect 2 different bonus tracks from the scene next week. I know that some of you are only interested in downloading the bonus tracks only in MP3 format so I included a link for you bellow. There are a number of good tracks on this album: the Eminem collaboration “That’s All She Wrote” is my favorite one followed by “Welcome to the World”, “No Mercy” and the Christina Aguilera-assisted “Castle Walls”. Now, i’m gonna be waiting for VH1 Storytellers to air next Friday, all y’all know why! Ok, thats’ all I wrote, enjoy :)

Track List:

01. Welcome to the World (feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)
02. How Life Changed (feat. Mitchelle’l & Scarface)
03. Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)
04. I Can’t Help It (feat. Rocko)
05. That’s All She Wrote (feat. Eminem)
06. No Mercy (feat. The-Dream)
07. Big Picture
08. Strip (feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz)
09. Salute
10. Amazing (feat. Pharrell)
11. Everything On Me
12. Poppin Bottles (feat. Drake)
13. Lay Me Down (feat. Rico Love)
14. Castle Walls (feat. Christina Aguilera)
15. I’m Back
16. Yeah Ya Know (TAKERS)
17. Got Your Back (Feat. Keri Hilson)
18. Ya Hear Me
19. Pledge Allegiance (feat. Rick Ross) [Bonus Track]
20. Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown) (Music Video)
Digital Booklet – No Mercy (Deluxe)

Release Name: T.I.–No_Mercy_(iTunes_Deluxe_Edition)-2010
Genre: Rap
Label: Atlantic
Size: 224 MB

Release Name: T.I.–No_Mercy_(Deluxe_Edition_Bonus_Tracks)-2010
Genre: Rap
Label: Atlantic
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo / .MP3
Size: 56.3 MB


Feel free to post your T.I. – No Mercy (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2010 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.