t.A.T.u. – Km-H In The Wrong Lane (10th Anniversary Edition)-(Remastered)-2012-C4

C4 released the Remastered and expanded version of t.A.T.u.’s debut album.  The new repackaged album features the same consisted songs, but features an unreleased single “A Simple Motion.” The song was originally recorded in 2002, but was never released until this very day. A ballad-composed song, the song is different from its Russian counterpart.

Track List:

01. A Simple Motion 2:47
02. Not Gonna Get Us 4:21
03. All The Things She Said 3:34
04. Show Me Love 4:16
05. 30 Minutes 3:17
06. How Soon Is Now? 3:16
07. Clowns (Can You See Me Now?) 3:12
08. Malchik Gay 3:08
09. Stars 4:08
10. Ya Soshla S Uma 3:34
11. Nas Ne Dagonyat 4:21
12. Show Me Love (Extended Version) 5:09
13. 30 Minutes (Remix) 5:53
14. All The Things She Said (Fernando Garibay Remix) 4:01
15. Show Me Love (Fabricated Remix) 4:04

Release Name: t.A.T.u.-200_Km-H_In_The_Wrong_Lane_(10th_Anniversary_Edition)-(Remastered)-2012-C4
Genre: Pop, Music, Dance
Label: CherryTree/Interscope
Size: 111 MB
Links: NFONTi

Download: HERE


Feel free to post your t.A.T.u. – Km-H In The Wrong Lane (10th Anniversary Edition)-(Remastered)-2012-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.