t.A.T.u. – 200 KMH In the Wrong Lane (iTunes 10th Anniversary Edition)-2012

Description: t.A.T.u. releases their re-release album ’200 Km/H In the Wrong Lane’. The new repackaged album features the same consisted songs, but features an unreleased single “A Simple Motion.” The song was originally recorded in 2002, but was never released until this very day. A ballad-composed song, the song is different from its Russian counterpart.
The new remixes, both All The Things She Said and Show Me Love, are included at the end of the album.

Track List:

1 A Simple Motion
2 Not Gonna Get Us
3 All the Things She Said
4 Show Me Love
5 30 Minutes
6 How Soon Is Now?
7 Clowns (Can You See Me Now?)
8 Malchik Gay
9 Stars
10 Ya Shola S Uma
11 Nas Ne Dagoniat
12 Show Me Love (Extended Version (Explicit))
13 30 Minutes (Remix Version)
14 All the Things She Said (Fernando Garibay Remix)
15 Show Me Love (Fabricated Remix)

Release Name: t.A.T.u.-200_KMH_In_the_Wrong_Lane_(iTunes_10th_Anniversary_Edition)-2012
Genre: Pop, Music, Dance
Label: ℗ 2012 Universal Music Russia
Format: m4a
Size: 122 MB
Store Date: Nov 17, 2012



Feel free to post your t.A.T.u. – 200 KMH In the Wrong Lane (iTunes 10th Anniversary Edition)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.