Sum 41 – Screaming Bloody Murder (iTunes Version)-2011

Description: Screaming Bloody Murder is the fifth studio album by Canadian rock band Sum 41, released on March 29, 2011, after many delays. It was the band’s second album produced by the band’s frontman Deryck Whibley and recorded as a three piece, and the first album by the band since 2007′s Underclass Hero, which marks the longest gap between two Sum 41 albums.

Track List:

1 Reason to Believe
2 Screaming Bloody Murder
3 Skumf*K
4 Time for You to Go
5 Jessica Kill
6 What Am I to Say
7 Holy Image of Lies
8 Sick of Everyone
9 Happiness Machine
10 Crash
11 Blood In My Eyes
12 Baby You Don’t Wanna Know
13 Back Where I Belong
14 Exit Song

Release Name: Sum_41-Screaming_Bloody_Murder_(iTunes_Version)-2011
Genre: Punk, Rock
Label: ℗ 2011 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a
Size: 112 MB
Store Date: Mar 29, 2011



Feel free to post your Sum 41 – Screaming Bloody Murder (iTunes Version)-2011 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.