STRFKR – Miracle Mile 2013-pLAN9

STRFKR has provided the soundtrack to over 100 ecstatic sold-out dance parties in tiny, sweaty rooms for over 2 years. Miracle Mile is a record with swirling keyboards that take you up, down, and all around, rhythmic guitars, irresistible basslines, and drums that keep an unrelenting beat. This title will be released on February 19, 2013.


1. While I’m Alive 3:48
2. Sazed 3:24
3. Malm 3:34
4. Beach Monster 2:09
5. Isea 0:52
6. YAYAYA 2:12
7. Fortune’s Fool 2:05
8. Kahlil Gibran 3:59
9. Say to You 4:24
10. Atlantis 2:29
11. Leave It All Behind 3:14
12. I Don’t Want To See 3:33
13. Last Words 2:54
14. Golden Light 4:43
15. Nite Rite 7:12

Release Name: STRFKR-Miracle_Mile-2013-pLAN9
Size: 93.21 MB
Genre: Indie
Label: Polyvinyl
Runtime: 50:32 min



Feel free to post your STRFKR – Miracle Mile 2013-pLAN9 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.