Statik Selektah – Extended Play 2013-FTD

Statik Selektah forthcoming Extended Play compilation album will hit stores June 18. His new LP features Talib Kweli, N.O.R.E., Lecrae, Raekwon, Sean Price, and Mike Posner, among many others. Enjoy.

[Update]: FTD released a REPACK because they messed up the tagging on their previous rls (track 10 to 18 were mislabeled). I’ve also updated the tracklist bellow. Statik_Selektah-Extended_Play-REPACK-2013-FTD ( )

Description: Statik Selektah is a well-known and highly respected DJ/producer from Boston, MA. He has had a consistent release schedule over the years, releasing producer albums, such as ‘Population Control’ in 2011 and collaborative albums with Action Bronson (‘Well Done’ in 2011) and Saigon (All in a Day’s Work in 2009) to name a few. Extended Play features an all-star line-up of artists such as: Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, Raekwon, Sean Price, Mac Miller, Black Thought, Noreaga, Lecrae, Lil Fame, Styles P, Mike Posner, Termanology, Freddie Gibbs, Bun B, Joell Ortiz, Pos of De La Soul, Talib Kweli, Troy Ave, Hit-Boy, Smif N Wessun, Flatbush Zombies & many more.

Track List:

1. Reloaded (Feat. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology & Tony Touch)
2. Bird’s Eye View (Feat. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$ & Black Thought)
3. East Coast (Feat. N.O.R.E. & Lil Fame)
4. 21 & Over (Feat. Sean Price & Mac Miller)
5. The Spark (Feat. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$ & Mike Posner)
6. Make Believe (Feat. Freddie Gibbs, Termanology & Ea$y Money)
7. Pinky Ring (Feat. Prodigy)
8. Funeral Season (Feat. Styles P, Bun B & Hit-Boy)
9. Bring Em Up Dead (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
10. Camouflage Dons (Feat. Smif-N-Wessun & Flatbush Zombies)
11. Big City of Dreams (Feat. Troy Ave, Push! Montana, Meyhem Lauren & AG Da Coroner)
12. Gz, Pimps, Hustlers (Feat. Wais P & Slaine)
13. My Hoe (Feat. Blu, Evidence & Reks)
14. Love & War (Feat. Ea$y Money & Freeway)
15. 100 Stacks (Feat. JFK & Strong Arm Steady)
16. Live From the Era (Feat. Pro Era) (Co-Prod. by The Alchemist)
17. Game Break (Feat. Lecrae, Termanology & Posdnuos of De La Soul)
18. Home (Feat. Talib Kweli)

Release Name: Statik_Selektah-Extended_Play-2013-FTD
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Duck Down Music
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 111.0 MB
Rip Date: 06-15-2013
Store Date: 06-18-2013



Feel free to post your Statik Selektah – Extended Play 2013-FTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.