Soundgarden – King Animal (Deluxe Edition)-2012

Description: King Animal is the sixth studio album by the American rock band Soundgarden,released on November 13, 2012 on Seven Four Entertainment/Republic Records. It is the band’s first original album in 16 years, and the first not on A&M Records since 1988′s Ultramega OK.

[Notes]: Deluxe edition includes 5 bonus tracks.

Track List:

01. Been Away Too Long
02. Non-State Actor
03. By Crooked Steps
04. A Thousand Days Before
05. Blood On the Valley Floor
06. Bones of Birds
07. Taree
08. Attrition
09. Black Saturday
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams
12. Eyelid’s Mouth
13. Rowing
14. Worse Dreams (Bonus Track)
15. Black Saturday (Bonus Track)
16. By Crooked Steps (Bonus Track)
17. Bones Of Birds (Bonus Track)
18. A Thousand Days Before (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Soundgarden-King_Animal_(Deluxe_Edition)-2012
Genre: Rock
Label: Seven Four Entertainment/Republic
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 162 MB
Rip Date: 2012-11-09
Store Date: 2012-11-13

Links: NTI


Feel free to post your Soundgarden – King Animal (Deluxe Edition)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.