Slaughterhouse – Slaughterhouse (iTunes Bonus Track Version)-2009

Description: 2009 release from the Hip Hop supergroup which consists of lyrical heavyweights Joe Budden , Royce Da 5′ 9, Crooked I and Joell Ortiz. In a time where Hip Hop appears to be in a similar recession that our economy is entrenched in, four emcees have banded together to form a Rap supergroup like none other. All four emcees have had their fair share of major label love. All four have also been written off (with the exception of the young Ortiz), after their label mishaps, only to rise like the phoenix and utilize the internet to buld massive cult followings. You probably know them individually, but this is about getting to know Slaughterhouse as a collective.

[Notes]: iTunes version features 3 bonus tracks and a 4-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Sound Off
2 Lyrical Murderers (feat. Kay Young)
3 Microphone
4 Not Tonight
5 The One (feat. the New Royales)
6 In the Mind of Madness (Skit)
7 Cuckoo
8 The Phone Call (Skit)
9 Onslaught 2
10 The Phone Call 2 (Skit)
11 Salute (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
12 Pray (It’s a Shame)
13 Cut You Loose
14 Raindrops (feat. Novel)
15 Killaz (feat. Melanie Rutherford & C. Brown)
16 Fight Klub (Bonus Track)
17 Cuckoo (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
18 The One (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]

+ Digital Booklet – Slaughterhouse

Release Name: Slaughterhouse-Slaughterhouse_(iTunes_Bonus_Track_Version)-2009
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2009 Slaughterhouse LLC & E1 Music
Format: m4a
Size: 142 MB
Store Date: Aug 11, 2009



Feel free to post your Slaughterhouse – Slaughterhouse (iTunes Bonus Track Version)-2009 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.