Skillet – Rise (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: Two-time Grammy®-nominated rock band Skillet present their highly anticipated 2013 album Rise. Rise follows the band’s 2009 blockbuster, Awake, which was certified platinum.
The band maintains momentum with Rise, a gripping coming-of-age narrative that stands as their first concept album – though lead singer/bassist John Cooper says it wasn’t premeditated. The album tells the story of a typical American teen coming into adulthood and trying to figure out who he is in a world riddled with problems both within and outside his control.

[Notes]: The iTunes deluxe version includes 3 bonus tracks and 9 bonus videos.

[Update]: C4 released the Scene rip just now. Skillet-Rise-2013-C4 ( )

Track List:

1 Rise
2 Sick of It
3 Good To Be Alive
4 Not Gonna Die
5 Circus For a Psycho
6 American Noise
7 Madness In Me
8 Salvation
9 Fire and Fury
10 My Religion
11 Hard To Find
12 What I Believe
13 Battle Cry (Bonus Track)
14 Everything Goes Black (Bonus Track)
15 Freakshow (Bonus Track)
16 Whispers In the Dark (Live) [Video]
17 Comatose (Live) [Video]
18 Awake and Alive (Live) [Video]
19 Those Nights (Live) [Video]
20 Hero (Live) [Video]
21 The Last Night (Live) [Video]
22 Lucy (Live) [Video]
23 Monster (Live) [Video]
24 Rebirthing (Live) [Video]

Release Name: Skillet-Rise_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 Atlantic Recording
Store Date: 21 June 2013

Download Album: | Download Bonus Videos:


Feel free to post your Skillet – Rise (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.