Silverstein – This Is How the Wind Shifts (Deluxe Edition)-2013

Description: This Is How The Wind Shifts marks Silversteins sixth studio full-length album and second on Hopeless Records. A concept album that showcases the bands innovative ability, This is How The Wind Shifts musically picks up right where the band last left off, showcasing darker, more aggressive sounds and textures while staying true to the soaring melodies the band is well known for.

[Notes]: There is a Scene release for this album but it’s the regular edition so I would much rather like to bring you the deluxe edition which includes 3 acoustic bonus tracks.

Track List:

1 Stand Amid The Roar
2 On Brave Mountains We Conquer
3 Massachusetts
4 This is How
5 A Better Place
6 Hide Your Secrets
7 Arrivals
8 In a Place of Solace
9 In Silent Seas We Drown
10 California
11 The Wind Shifts
12 To Live and To Lose
13 With Second Chances
14 Departures
15 Massachusetts (Acoustic)
16 One Last Dance (Acoustic)
17 Departures (Acoustic)

Release Name: Silverstein-This_Is_How_the_Wind_Shifts_(Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: Alternative Rock,
Label: 2013 Hopeless Records
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 110.3 MB
Rip Date: Feb 05, 2013
Store Date: Feb 05, 2013



Feel free to post your Silverstein – This Is How the Wind Shifts (Deluxe Edition)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.