Selena Gomez – Stars Dance-2013

Actress and singer Selena Gomez will be releasing her first solo album Stars Dance under her name on July 23, 2013. Taking influence from pop and dance as well as dubstep – displayed best on single “Slow Down” – Stars Dance is packed full of dancefloor-filling hits, with Gomez’s strong vocals taking center stage. The album features productions from The Cataracs, Stargate and Rock Mafia to name but three. Have a good one.

Description: Multi-platinum Hollywood Records recording artist Selena Gomez’s fourth album, Stars Dance, releasing the day after Selena’s 21st birthday, reveals how she continues to grow as an artist. From the platinum selling single and Top 40 radio hit of ‘Come & Get It’ to the new fan favorite ‘Slow Down,’ this album is set to be her most celebrated record yet. Working with such high profile writers and producers like Ester Dean, Stargate and more, Selena Gomez’s fans are in for a musical treat with the quality, caliber and pop sensibility of this record.

Track List:

1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like a Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save the Day
8. B.E.A.T.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember
12. Nobody Does It Like You (Bonus Track)
13. Music Feels Better (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Selena_Gomez-Stars_Dance-2013
Genre: Pop, Dance, Electronic
Label: Hollywood Records
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 104.5 MB
Rip Date: 2013-07-15
Store Date: 2013-07-23



Feel free to post your Selena Gomez – Stars Dance-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.